rvoe-logo-print

Rassehundeverband Österreich

...ihr Partner in Sachen Kynologie!

Züchter

Lernen sie unsere Züchter kennen:

Altdeutsche Schäferhunde

KULMER Sandra und Andreas
8221 Feistritztal
sandra_kulmer@gmx.at
Webseite

Manfred Saurer
4611 Buchkirchen
msaurer70@gmail.com

Goldschmidt Christine
2004 Streitdorf 
christine.goldschmidt@aon.at
Webseite

Herbert Pointinger
8562 Mooskirchen
0664/9406833

Webseite
info@vomedenberg.at

Brauchart Magrid
8504 Preding

Fließer-Jammernegg Christa
8522 Groß St. Florian

Prohaska Monika
5760 Saalfelden

Brauchart Erik
8504 Preding

Berger Blanc Suisse

Gansfuss Robert
7521 Eberau

Berner Sennenhund

Sommerbauer Christl
2214 Auersthal

Dr. Samuele Pozzi

9543 Arriach 

Tel: +436601454499

Bordeaux Doggen

Lechner Sandra
2751 Wöllersdorf-Steinabrückl

Telefon: 06767418608

Webseite

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Glanz Elisabeth
2251 Ebenthal
glanz@hundezucht.wien
Webseite

Chiahuahua

Seipt Elisabeth
2252 Ollersdorf 
glanz@hundezucht.wien
Webseite

Deutscher Schäferhund

Zierngast Werner
8430 Leibnitz
office@kfz-zierngast.com

Brauchart Magrid
8504 Preding

English Cocker Spaniel

Urschler Gudrun
8452 Grossklein
urschler@gmx.net

Goldnagl Evelyn
3071 Böheimkirchen
goldi-dogs@A1.net

Französische Bulldogge

Urschler Gudrun
8452 Grossklein
urschler@gmx.net

Zirngast Ingrid
8452 Grossklein
bully.9999@hotmail.com

Golden Retriever

Prinz Bettina
2486 Pottendorf

Schmid Marina
4421 Aschach/Steyr
marina.schmid1984@gmail.com

Havaneser

Glanz Elisabeth
2251 Ebenthal
glanz@hundezucht.wien
Webseite

Papillon

Schelling Brigitte
7081 Schützen/Gebirge

Rhodesian Ridgeback

 Ortner Claudia
8405 Preding

Rottweiler

Lenz Rainer
2491 Zillingdorf/Bergwerk
rainer.lenz@gmx.at
Webseite

Eckersdorfer Claus 
5270 Mauerkirchen
claus.eckerstorfer@gmx.at
Webseite

Shih Tzu

 Glanz Eleonore
2251 Ebenthal

Ginter Elke
8774 Mautern
elke.ginter@hotmail.com

Wagner Anton Ludo
2231 Strasshof
zoo@fishandfriends.at

Yorkshire Terrier

 Glanz Eleonore
2251 Ebenthal

Zwergpudel

Glanz Elisabeth
2251 Ebenthal
glanz@hundezucht.wien
Webseite

© RVÖ 2022

Mitglied bei

logo-ekn