Rassehundeverband Österreich

...ihr Partner in Sachen Kynologie!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Züchter

Lernen sie unsere Züchter kennen:

Altdeutsche Schäferhunde

Sabine Denk
2225 Zistersdorf
sabine.denk1@gmx.at
Webseite

Regina Wunderler
7535 St. Michael
regina.wunderler@gmx.at
Webseite

KULMER Sandra und Andreas
8221 Feistritztal
sandra_kulmer@gmx.at
Webseite

Manfred Saurer
4611 Buchkirchen
msaurer70@gmail.com

Pakh – Siebenbäck Martina
8753 Fohnsdorf
martina.pakh@aon.at
Webseite

Gollner Margit
8200 Gleisdorf
margitgollner@gmx.at

Gustav Affengruber
3363  Ulmerfeld
affis@aon.at
Webseite

Alois Neuhofer
5310 Sankt Lorenz
alois@bneu.at
Webseite

Goldschmidt Christine
2004 Streitdorf 
christine.goldschmidt@aon.at
Webseite

Rita Konstantin
2460 Bruck an der Leitha
rita_konstantin@hotmail.com

Birgit Samer
7571 Rudersdorf
birgit_samer@gmx.at
Webseite

Brauchart Magrid
8504 Preding

Fließer-Jammernegg Christa
8522 Groß St. Florian

Prohaska Monika
5760 Saalfelden

Brauchart Erik
8504 Preding

Berger Blanc Suisse

Carina & Regina Wunderler
7535 St. Michael im Bgl.
Webseite

Gansfuss Robert
7521 Eberau

Berner Sennenhund

Sommerbauer Christl
2214 Auersthal

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Glanz Elisabeth
2251 Ebenthal
glanz@hundezucht.wien
Webseite

Chiahuahua

Seipt Elisabeth
2252 Ollersdorf 
glanz@hundezucht.wien
Webseite

Deutscher Schäferhund

Zierngast Werner
8430 Leibnitz
office@kfz-zierngast.com

Brauchart Magrid
8504 Preding

English Cocker Spaniel

Urschler Gudrun
8452 Grossklein
urschler@gmx.net

Goldnagl Evelyn
3071 Böheimkirchen
goldi-dogs@A1.net

Französische Bulldogge

Urschler Gudrun
8452 Grossklein
urschler@gmx.net

Zirngast Ingrid
8452 Grossklein
bully.9999@hotmail.com

Golden Retriever

Prinz Bettina
2486 Pottendorf

Schmid Marina
4421 Aschach/Steyr
marina.schmid1984@gmail.com

Fischer Belinda
4072 Alkoven
belindafischer@gmx.at

Schrittwieser Sigrid
8670 Krieglach

Havaneser

Glanz Elisabeth
2251 Ebenthal
glanz@hundezucht.wien
Webseite

Papillon

Schelling Brigitte
7081 Schützen/Gebirge

Rhodesian Ridgeback

 Ortner Claudia
8405 Preding

Rottweiler

Lenz Rainer
2491 Zillingdorf/Bergwerk
rainer.lenz@gmx.at
Webseite

Eckersdorfer Claus 
5270 Mauerkirchen
claus.eckerstorfer@gmx.at
Webseite

Shih Tzu

 Glanz Eleonore
2251 Ebenthal

Ginter Elke
8774 Mautern
elke.ginter@hotmail.com

Wagner Anton Ludo
2231 Strasshof
zoo@fishandfriends.at

Yorkshire Terrier

 Glanz Eleonore
2251 Ebenthal

Zwergpudel

Glanz Elisabeth
2251 Ebenthal
glanz@hundezucht.wien
Webseite

© RVÖ 2019

Mitglied bei

logo-ekn